New South Wales School Holidays 2021-2022

New South Wales School Holidays 2022

Do you need to know New South Wales School Holidays 2022. Here we have all updates related to the NSW School holidays. So keep Visiting this page we use to update it soon as they release an calendar for the academic year.

New South Wales School Holidays 2022

2022 NSW term and vacation dates

  • Term 1 (Eastern) – Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April
  • Term 1 (Western) – Friday 4 February to Friday 8 April
  • Autumn vacation – Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July
  • Winter vacation – Monday 4 July to Friday 15 July
  • Term 3 – Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September
  • Spring vacation – Monday 26 September to Friday 7 October
  • Term 4 – Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December
  • Summer vacation (Eastern) – Wednesday 21 December to Thursday 26 January 2023
  • Summer vacation (Western) – Wednesday 21 December to Thursday 2 February 2023

2022 school development days

Parents and carers should not bring their child to school on school development days

Chat now
1
Do You Need immediate Support?
Powered by Anonyshu
Hello! Can we help you?
Habari! Je, Tunaweza kukusaidi?